Westchester Community College

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Randrae Pitter Media & Instructional Technology Sunywcc.edu Senior Technical Assistant 914 606 6251 randrae.pitter@nullsunywcc.edu
Lise Prown Peekskill Extension Center www.sunywcc.edu/peekskill Technology Coordinator 914-606-7304 lise.prown@nullsunywcc.edu
Debora Fitzgerald Center for the Arts sunywcc.edu/arts Senior Technical Assistant 914 606 7504 debora.fitzgerald@nullsunywcc.edu
Michael Cerullo Media & Instructional Technologies Media and Instructional Technology Senior Technician 914-606-6821 Michael.Cerullo@nullsunywcc.edu
Jerry Maselli Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Director 914-606-7869 gennaro.maselli@nullsunywcc.edu
Kim Mason Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Senior Lab Tech 914 606 8507 kim.mason@nullsunywcc.edu
Joseph Felicissimo Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Senior Technical Assistant 914-606-6922 Joseph.Felicissimo@nullsunywcc.edu
Margie Giglio Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Senior Technical Assistant 914-606-6047 margherita.brunogiglio@nullsunywcc.edu
Richard Bereck Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Senior Technical Assistant 914-606-6660 richard.bereck@nullsunywcc.edu
Peter Massaro Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Technical Assistant 914-606-6252 peter.massaro@nullsunywcc.edu
Peter Pagan Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Senior Technical Assistant 914-606-6251 peter.pagan@nullsunywcc.edu
Kerrie Newell Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Technical Assistant 914-606-6856 kerrie.newell@nullsunywcc.edu
Allan Seward Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Lead Technical Assistant 914-606-6660 allan.seward@nullsunywcc.edu
Salvatore Fazzino Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Senior Technical Assistant 914-606-6898 salvatore.fazzino@nullsunywcc.edu
Ana Villafuerte Cross County Extension Center Senior Technical Assistant 914-606-6922 ana.villafuerte@nullsunywcc.edu
James Vazquez Mount Vernon Extension Center Workforce Development and Community Education Senior Technical Assistant 914-606-7207 james.vazquez@nullsunywcc.edu
Christian Santospirito Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Senior Technical Assistant 914-606-6632 christian.santospirito@nullsunywcc.edu
Jose Chavez Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Senior Technical Assistant 914-606-6251 jose.chavez@nullsunywcc.edu
Roberto Williams Media & Instructional Technology Media and Instructional Technology Senior Technical Assistant 914-606-7935 roberto.williams@nullsunywcc.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: February 23, 2017 at 10:50 am