Executive Committee

 

Chair Fermin Romero (Broome) (607) 778-5657 romerof@nullsunybroome.edu
Vice-Chair Mark English (Oneonta) (607) 436-3316 Mark.English@nulloneonta.edu
Secretary Christopher Taverna (Fredonia)  (716) 673-3413  Christopher.Taverna@nullfredonia.edu
Treasurer Drew Tucci (Binghamton) (607) 777-4750 atucci@nullbinghamton.edu
Membership Council Chair(s) Kelly Larrivey (Onondaga) (315) 498-2199 k.j.larrivey@nullsunyocc.edu
Programming and Practice Council Chair(s) Bill Meyers (Geneseo) (585) 245-5577 meyers@nullgeneseo.edu
External Liaison Council Chair Melaine Kenyon (Buffalo State) (716) 878-6679  kenyonmc@nullbuffalostate.edu
Website Administrator Mark Irwin (Cortland) (607) 753-4121 mark.irwin@nullcortland.edu
Past EdTOA Chair 2017, 2016 Todd Benzin
Past EdTOA Chair 2015 Drew Tucci
Past EdTOA Chair 2014 Beth Fellendorf
Last updated: June 27, 2018 at 13:01 pm