Executive Committee

Chair Mark English | SUNY Oneonta (607) 436-3316 mark.english@nulloneonta.edu
Vice-Chair Kelly Larrivey | Onondaga Community College (315) 498-2199 k.j.larrivey@nullsunyocc.edu
Secretary Christopher Taverna | SUNY Fredonia (716) 673-3413 christopher.taverna@nullfredonia.edu
Treasurer Drew Tucci | Binghamton University (607) 777-4750 atucci@nullbinghamton.edu
Programming and Practice Council Chair(s) Bill Meyers | SUNY Geneseo (585) 245-5577 meyers@nullgeneseo.edu
External Liaison Council Chair Melaine Kenyon | Buffalo State College (716) 878-6679 kenyonmc@nullbuffalostate.edu
Website Administrator Mark Irwin | SUNY Cortland (607) 753-4121 mark.irwin@nullcortland.edu

Past EdTOA Chairs

2018 – 2019 Fermin Romero | SUNY Broome Community College 2016 – 2017 Todd Benzin | Buffalo State College
2015 Drew Tucci | Binghamton University 2014 Beth Fellendorf | University at Buffalo