Outstanding Service Award

Each year EdTOA awards a member with the outstanding service award.

Past awards have been given to the following people

2017 Andrew Tucci
2016 Fermin Romero
2015 Roseann Anzalone, Casey Hickey, Beth Fellendorf​
2014 T. John McCune

    If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

    No changes needed.