University at Buffalo

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Beth Fellendorf IT Customer Service http://buffalo.edu/ubit IT Customer Service Manager Instructional Support Specialist 716-645-5526 eof@nullbuffalo.edu
Steve Crane IT Customer Service http://buffalo.edu/ubit IT Customer Service Team Instructional Support Technician 716-829-3924 sdcrane@nullbuffalo.edu
Tim Dane IT Customer Service http://buffalo.edu/ubit IT Customer Service Team Lead Instructional Support Technician 716-645-6239 tdane@nullbuffalo.edu
Dave Dudek IT Customer Service http://buffalo.edu/ubit IT Customer Service Team Senior Programmer Analyst 716-645-6363 dudek@nullbuffalo.edu
Kevin Hartman IT Customer Service http://buffalo.edu/ubit IT Customer Service Team Instructional Support Associate 716-645-3207 kjhartma@nullbuffalo.edu
John Pfeffer IT Customer Service http://buffalo.edu/ubit IT Customer Service Team Lead Associate Dir. Inst. Resources 716-645-6575 jpfeffer@nullbuffalo.edu
Dave Shurtleff IT Customer Service http://buffalo.edu/ubit IT Customer Service Team Lead Instructional Support Specialist 716-645-5525 dls29@nullbuffalo.edu
Jim Whitlock IT Customer Service http://buffalo.edu/ubit Technology Research Analyst Assocciate Dir. Comp. Srvs. 716-645-3060 whitlock@nullbuffalo.edu
Mark Ferguson Network and Classroom Services http://buffalo.edu/ubit Resource Manager Senior Programmer Analyst 716-645-3198 ferguson@nullbuffalo.edu
Jack Empson Network and Classroom Services http://buffalo.edu/ubit Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 716-645-5343 empson@nullbuffalo.edu
Sam Hixon Network and Classroom Services http://buffalo.edu/ubit Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 716-645-1769 samuelhi@nullbuffalo.edu
Kevin Lijewski Network and Classroom Services http://buffalo.edu/ubit Instructional Support Specialist Instructional Support Specialist 716-645-5910 lijewski@nullbuffalo.edu
Paul Nguyen Network and Classroom Services http://buffalo.edu/ubit Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 716-645-5176 psnguyen@nullbuffalo.edu
Greg Nolte Network and Classroom Services http://buffalo.edu/ubit Instructional Support Specialist Instructional Support Specialist 716-645-2203 nolte@nullbuffalo.edu
Dave Sepulveda Network and Classroom Services http://buffalo.edu/ubit Instructional Support Specialist Instructional Support Specialist 716-829-3923 sepulved@nullbuffalo.edu
Mark Sheehan Network and Classroom Services http://buffalo.edu/ubit Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 716-645-1903 markshee@nullbuffalo.edu
Jim Lichtenthal Nursing http://nursing.buffalo.edu/ Video & Video Conferencing 716-829-2308 jjl24@nullbuffalo.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.