University at Buffalo

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Gary Boulware Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Manager, Classroom Technology Services, ITCS Instructional Support Specialist 716-645-3589 garyb73@nullbuffalo.edu
Beth Fellendorf Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Media Services Lead Instructional Support Specialist 716-645-5526 eof@nullbuffalo.edu
Steve Crane Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Classroom Technology Services Team Instructional Support Technician 716-829-3924 sdcrane@nullbuffalo.edu
Tim Dane Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Classroom Technology Services Team Instructional Support Technician 716-645-6239 tdane@nullbuffalo.edu
Kevin Hartman School of Management http://buffalo.edu/ubit Video Producer Instructional Support Associate 716-645-3207 kjhartma@nullbuffalo.edu
John Pfeffer Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Classroom Technology Services Team Associate Dir. Inst. Resources 716-645-6575 jpfeffer@nullbuffalo.edu
Dave Shurtleff Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Classroom Technology Services Team Instructional Support Specialist 716-645-5525 dls29@nullbuffalo.edu
Jim Whitlock Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Classroom Technology Services Team Associate Dir. Comp. Srvs. 716-645-3060 whitlock@nullbuffalo.edu
Jack Empson Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Classroom Technology Services Team Instructional Support Technician 716-645-5343 empson@nullbuffalo.edu
Sam Hixon Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Classroom Technology Services Team Instructional Support Technician 716-645-1769 samuelhi@nullbuffalo.edu
Kevin Lijewski Application Support, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Instructional Support Specialist Instructional Support Specialist 716-645-5910 lijewski@nullbuffalo.edu
Paul Nguyen Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Classroom Technology Services Team Instructional Support Technician 716-645-5176 psnguyen@nullbuffalo.edu
Dave Sepulveda Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Classroom Technology Services Team Instructional Support Specialist 716-829-3923 sepulved@nullbuffalo.edu
Mark Sheehan Classroom Technology Services, ITCS http://buffalo.edu/ubit Classroom Technology Services Classroom Systems Engineer 716-645-1903 markshee@nullbuffalo.edu
Jim Lichtenthal School of Nursing http://nursing.buffalo.edu/ Video & Video Conferencing Instructional Support Technician 716-829-2308 jjl24@nullbuffalo.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.