Empire State College

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Joshua Gaul Information Technology Services www.esc.edu/its Director of Educational and Emerging Technology Joshua.Gaul@nullesc.edu
Nathan Whitley-Grassi Information Technology Services www.esc.edu/edtech Assistant Director for Educational Technology 716-686-7825 Nathan.whitley-Grassi@nullesc.edu
Kay Watkins   www.esc.edu/edtech     kay.watkins@nullesc.edu
Debbie Kearns Technical Support Services www.esc.edu/edtech Asst. Director, Technical Support Services (ITS)   debbie.kearns@nullesc.edu
Edward Peck   www.esc.edu/edtech Educ Tech Admin 518-580-4905 debbie.kearns@nullesc.edu
Jim Merola   www.esc.edu/edtech Technical Support Specialist 518-587-2100 ext 2283 jim.merola@nullesc.edu
Kevin Bane     AV Applications Administrator   Kevin.Bane@nullesc.edu
Cynthia Burgher           Cynthia.Burgher@nullesc.edu
Kali Zahn Technical Support Services www.esc.edu/edtech Technology Support Coordinator     kali.zahn@nullesc.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: October 23, 2018 at 14:06 pm