University at Albany

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Pamela Lantzy Information Technology Services
Enterprise Application Services
www.albany.edu/its Assistant Director of Academic Solutions Assistant Director Computing Services 518-437-4536 plantzy@nullalbany.edu
Victoria Ossenfort Information Technology Services
Enterprise Application Services
www.albany.edu/its Senior Solution Specialist for Teaching and Learning Senior Programmer/Analyst 518-437-4543 vossenfort@nullalbany.edu
Stephen Gatt Information Technology Services
Enterprise Application Services
www.albany.edu/its Senior Programmer/Analyst Senior Programmer/Analyst 518-437-4525 sgatt@nullalbany.edu
Julia Sheehy Information Technology Services
Enterprise Application Services
www.albany.edu/its Document Imaging Programmer/Analyst Senior Programmer/Analyst 518-437-4548 jsheehy@nullalbany.edu
Carole Sweeton ITS www.albany.edu/its Director Client Support Services Associate Director 518 442-6422 csweeton@nullalbany.edu
Chris Moore Information Technology Services
Client Support Services
www.albany.edu/its Associate Director, Instructional Technology Senior Staff Associate 518-437-3784 cmoore@nullalbany.edu
David Mamorella Information Technology Services
Client Support Services
www.albany.edu/its Instructional Developer Senior Staff Assistant 518-437-3652 dmamorella@nullalbany.edu
Diane Hamilton Information Technology Services
Client Support Services
www.albany.edu/its Instructional Developer Senior Staff Assistant 518-442-3307 dhamilton@nullalbany.edu
Julienne Cuccio-Slichko Information Technology Services
Client Support Services
www.albany.edu/its Instructional Developer Senior Staff Assistant 518-442-3308 jslichko@nullalbany.edu
Kim McDonnell Information Technology Services
Client Support Services
www.albany.edu/its Instructional Developer Senior Staff Assistant 518-442-3700 kmcdonnell@nullalbany.edu
Kyle Pulliam ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Associate Director Senior Staff Associate 518-442-3726 kpulliam@nullalbany.edu
Zack Block ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 518-442-3647 zblock@nullalbany.edu
Ryan Carl ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 518-442-3647 rwcarl@nullalbany.edu
John Zelenak ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Coordinator, Faculty Tech Resources Staff Associate 518-442-3647 jzelenak@nullalbany.edu
Joe Bent ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Instructional Support Technician Senior Staff Assistant 518-442-3647 jbent@nullalbany.edu
Laura Ryan ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Operations Manager Instructional Support Specialist 518-442-3647 lryan@nullalbany.edu
Kyle Pulliam ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Associate Director Senior Staff Associate 518-442-3726 kpulliam@nullalbany.edu
Zack Block ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 518-442-3647 zblock@nullalbany.edu
Ryan Carl ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 518-442-3647 rwcarl@nullalbany.edu
John Zelenak ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Coordinator, Faculty Tech Resources Staff Associate 518-442-3647 jzelenak@nullalbany.edu
Joe Bent ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Instructional Support Technician Senior Staff Assistant 518-442-3647 jbent@nullalbany.edu
Laura Ryan ITS – Client Support Services www.albany.edu/its Operations Manager Instructional Support Specialist 518-442-3647 lryan@nullalbany.edu
Stephen Gatt ITS-Enterprise Applications Services ITS Groups Solutions Specialist Senior Programmer/Analyst 518-437-4525 sgatt@nullalbany.edu
Helen Strother Sciences Computing Services www.albany.edu/cascomp Director Director 518-442-2651 strother@nullalbany.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: June 28, 2018 at 10:10 am