The College at Brockport

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Frank Mancini Academic Technology Support www.brockport.edu/lits/ats Assistant Director Academic Technology Support Assistant Director Computing Services (SL5) 585-395-2225 fmancini@nullbrockport.edu
George Elyjiw Academic Technology Support www.brockport.edu/lits/ats Audio Video Technician Assistant for Instructional Resources 585-395-2475 gelyjiw@nullbrockport.edu
Kurt Pijanowski Academic Technology Support www.brockport.edu/lits/ats Event and Academic Technical Support Instructional Support Associate 585-395-2456 kpijanow@nullbrockport.edu
Peter Gattie Academic Technology Support www.brockport.edu/lits/ats Technology Support Technician Instructional Technology Assistant SL2 585-395-2889 pgattie@nullbrockport.edu
Dan Sargent Academic Technology Support www.brockport.edu/lits/ats Technology Manager Lead Programmer Analyst SL3 585-395-8469 dsargent@nullbrockport.edu
Shari Hardenbrook Academic Systems & Instructional Support www.brockport.edu/lits/ats Instructional Technologist Instructional Support Assistant SL2 585-395-5043 shardenb@nullbrockport.edu
Pat Maxwell Drake Memorial Library www.brockport.edu/library LITS Project Manager Lead Programmer Analyst SL3 585-395-2578 pmaxwell@nullbrockport.edu
Janet Roy College Communications www.brockport.edu/library Associate Director of Marketing Communications   585-395-2267 jroy@nullbrockport.edu
Jeff Thompson Academic Systems & Instructional Support www.brockport.edu/lits/asis Assistant Director, Academic Systems & Instructional Support   585-395-2061 jthompson@nullbrockport.edu
Krystal Perlman LITS www.brockport.edu/support/lits/tss/ IT Service Desk Manager   585-395-2885 kperlman@nullbrockport.edu
Joseph Serio Student Union & Activities www.brockport.edu/life/union/ Event & Facility Coordinator   585-410-2787 jserio@nullbrockport.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: June 3, 2019 at 10:27 am