SUNY Geneseo

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Susan Chichester CIT www.geneseo.edu/cit CIO & Director CIT 585-245-5577 sue@nullgeneseo.edu
Rick Coloccia CIT www.geneseo.edu/cit Network Manager 585-245-5577 coloccia@nullgeneseo.edu
Joe Dolce CIT www.geneseo.edu/cit Instructional Designer 585-245-5577 dolce@nullgeneseo.edu
Laurie Fox CIT www.geneseo.edu/cit Assistant Director & Manager for Educational Technology 585-245-5577 fox@nullgeneseo.edu
Kirk Anne CIT www.geneseo.edu/cit Assistant Director, Systems & Networking 585-245-5577 kma@nullgeneseo.edu
Bill Meyers CIT www.geneseo.edu/cit Senior Project Engineer 585-245-5577 meyers@nullgeneseo.edu
Nik Varrone CIT www.geneseo.edu/cit Support Services Manager 585-245-5577 varrone@nullgeneseo.edu
Becky Patt CIT www.geneseo.edu/cit Information Design Technologist 585-245-5577 patt@nullgeneseo.edu
Brian Bucar CIT www.geneseo.edu/cit Learning Spaces Technician 585-245-6115 bbucar@nullgeneseo.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.