SUNY Fredonia

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Alex Moon Technology Support Services/ITS Service Center www.fredonia.edu/its ITS Service Center Support Professional Instructional Support Technician (716) 673-3407 Alexander.Moon@nullfredonia.edu
David Torres Technology Support Services/ITS Service Center www.fredonia.edu/its ITS Service Center Support Professional Instructional Support Technician (716) 673-3407 David.Torres@nullfredonia.edu
Denise Maze Technology Support Services/ITS Service Center www.fredonia.edu/its ITS Service Center Associate Instructional Support Assistant (716) 673-3407 Denise.Maze@nullfredonia.edu
Doug Johnson Technology Support Services/ITS Service Center www.fredonia.edu/its Multimedia Technician Instructional Support Technician (716) 673-3407 Douglas.Johnson@nullfredonia.edu
Edward Blue ITS Service Center www.fredonia.edu/about/offices/information-technology-services/service-center ITS Service Center Evening Support Professional Instructional Support Assistant (716) 673-3407 blue@nullfredonia.edu
Greg Snow Technology Support Services/ITS Service Center www.fredonia.edu/its Audio & Electronics Technician Instructional Support Technician (716) 673-3407 Gregory.Snow@nullfredonia.edu
Lotte Morse Technology Support Services/ITS Service Center www.fredonia.edu/its Graphic Artist Instructional Support Specialist (716) 673-3407 Charlotte.Morse@nullfredonia.edu
Luke Fountaine Technology Support Services/ITS Service Center www.fredonia.edu/its ITS Service Center Support Professional Instructional Support Technician (716) 673-3407 Lucas.Fountaine@nullfredonia.edu
Nick Nowakowski Technology Support Services/ITS Service Center www.fredonia.edu/its ITS Service Center Support Professional Instructional Support Technician (716) 673-3407 Nicholas.Nowakowski@nullfredonia.edu
T. John McCune Technology Support Services/ITS Service Center www.fredonia.edu/its Director of Technology Support Services Staff Associate (716) 673-3407 McCune@nullfredonia.edu
Tylor Cardone Technology Support Services/ITS Service Center www.fredonia.edu/its ITS Service Center Coordinator Senior Staff Assistant (716) 673-3407 Tylor.Cardone@nullfredonia.edu
Christopher Taverna Technology Support Services www.fredonia.edu/its Training Specialist Instructional Support Technician (716) 673-3340 christopher.taverna@nullfredonia.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.