SUNY Cortland

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Lisa Kahle Campus Technology Services http://www2.cortland.edu/offices/information-resources/ Director Associate Director 607-753-5793 Lisa.Kahle@nullcortland.edu
Brad Snyder Campus Technology Services http://www2.cortland.edu/offices/information-resources/ Associate Director Staff Associate 607-753-4117 Brad.Snyder@nullcortland.edu
Vickie Hess Campus Technology Services http://www2.cortland.edu/offices/information-resources/ Associate Director Instructional Support Specialist 607-753-5731 Vickie.Hess@nullcortland.edu
Mark Irwin Campus Technology Services http://www2.cortland.edu/offices/information-resources/ Digital Media Support Technician Video Services Specialist 607-753-4121 Mark.Irwin@nullcortland.edu
Ricardo Nelson Campus Technology Services http://www2.cortland.edu/offices/information-resources/ Media Services Associate Instructional Support Associate 607-753-4116 Ricardo.Nelson@nullcortland.edu
Varya McCaslin-Doyle http://www2.cortland.edu/offices/information-resources/ Instructional Support Technician varya.mccaslindoyle@nullcortland.edu
Michael Broughton Campus Technology Services http://www2.cortland.edu/offices/information-resources/ Media Services Specialist 607-753-2264 michael.broughton@nullcortland.edu
Krista Natale The Help Center   Technology Support Specialist 607-753-4388 krista.natale@nullcortland.edu
Mary Toti Campus Technology Services https://www2.cortland.edu/offices/campus-technology-services/ 607-753-4867 mary.toti@nullcortland.edu
Peter Dawes Information Resources http://www2.cortland.edu/offices/information-resources/ Technology Help Center Manager 607-753-5530 peter.dawes@nullcortland.edu
Kristina Maricle Memorial Library http://www2.cortland.edu/offices/information-resources/ Instructional Design Instructional Support Assistant   kristina.maricle@nullcortland.edu
Tim Moes Campus Technology Service https://www2.cortland.edu/offices/campus-technology-services/ Media Specialist 607-753-4894 timothy.moes@nullcortland.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: June 25, 2019 at 11:58 am