Hudson Valley Community College

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Bob Racette Instructional Technologies http://www.hvcc.edu/cet/instructional/index.html Director of Instructional Technologies and Viking Video Technologies Director of Instructional Technologies and Viking Video Technologies (518) 629-7503 r.racette@nullhvcc.edu
Cheryl Trantham Instructional Technologies http://www.hvcc.edu/cet/instructional/index.html Account Clerk Account Clerk (518) 629-7391 c.trantham@nullhvcc.edu
Scott Freedman Instructional Technologies http://www.hvcc.edu/cet/instructional/index.html Supervisor of Studio and Remote Video Productions Supervisor of Multimedia/Video (518) 629-7129 s.freedman@nullhvcc.edu
Jim O’Donnell Instructional Technologies http://www.hvcc.edu/cet/instructional/index.html Broadcast and Multimedia Engineer in Charge Educational Engineering Support Specialist (518) 629-7716 j.odonnell@nullhvcc.edu
Kevin Buess Instructional Technologies http://www.hvcc.edu/cet/instructional/index.html Videographer/Editor Broadcast TV Production Technician (518) 629-7757 k.buess@nullhvcc.edu
Roger Pinke Instructional Technologies http://www.hvcc.edu/cet/instructional/index.html Senoir Videoconferencing and Streaming Technician Instructional Technology Support Specialist (518) 629-8087 r.pinke@nullhvcc.edu
Eric Kiel Instructional Technologies http://www.hvcc.edu/cet/instructional/index.html Videoconferencing and Streaming Technician Instructional Technology Support Technician (518) 629-7625 e.kiel@nullhvcc.edu
E. Andrew Marschilok Instructional Technologies http://www.hvcc.edu/cet/instructional/index.html Multimedia Support Technician Educational Technology Technician (518) 629-7130 e.marschilok@nullhvcc.edu
Darren Ceccucci Information Technology Services https://www.hvcc.edu/its/ Manager of Client Support Services (518) 629-7745 d.ceccucci@nullhvcc.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: December 3, 2018 at 13:33 pm