Genesee Community College

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Barry Chow Learning Technology Services http://www.genesee.edu/offices/media/ Director of Learning Technology Services 585-343-0055 x6252 bcchow@nullgenesee.edu
Elizabeth Cole Media Services http://www.genesee.edu/offices/media/ Audio Visual Aide 585-343-0055 x6339 EICole@nullgenesee.edu
Craig Lamb Online Learning http://www.genesee.edu/offices/media/ Dean of Distributed Learning Dean 585-343-0055 ext. 6595 crlamb@nullgenesee.edu
Robert Lewis Media Services http://www.genesee.edu/offices/media/ PT Television Equipment Technician 585-343-0055 x6154 RMLEWIS@nullgenesee.edu
Michael Perry Media Services http://www.genesee.edu/offices/media/ Television Production Technician 585-343-0055 x6109 MCPerry@nullgenesee.edu
Bob Reynolds Computer Services Academic Consultant 585-343-0055 x6213 rrreynolds@nullgenesee.edu
Greg Brooks Computer Services   Academic Consultant 585-343-0055 x6170 gwbrooks@nullgenesee.edu
Matt Hunt Computer Services   Desktop Support Specialist 585-343-0055 x6263 mrhunt@nullgenesee.edu
Josiah Wilson Computer Services Desktop Support Specialist 585-343-0055 x6127 jdwilson@nullgenesee.edu
Tyler Kimball Media Services www.genesee.edu/offices/media/ Audio Video Service Coordinator 585-343-0055 takimball@nullgenesee.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: June 25, 2019 at 15:08 pm