Finger Lakes Community College

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Robin Campo IT Instructional Technology http://flcc.edu/IT/ Coordinator, IT Svcs. & Instructional Tech. 585-785-1504 robin.campo@nullflcc.edu
Jeff Kidd Visual & Performing Arts http://www.flcc.edu/offices/visualarts/ Video Engineer & Technician 585-785-1393 Jeffrey.Kidd@nullflcc.edu
Bill Pealer Information Technology http://www.flcc.edu/offices/it/ Media Specialist 585-785-1235 bill.pealer@nullflcc.edu
Cheryl Ten Eyck Information Technology http://www.flcc.edu/offices/it/ Mgr. of Instructional Tech. Services 585-785-1672 cheryl.teneyck@nullflcc.edu
Bill White Information Technology http://www.flcc.edu/offices/it/ Mgr. of Instructional Tech. Systems 585-785-1217 Bill.White@nullflcc.edu
Marsha Ver Plank Information Technology http://flcc.edu/it/ IT Helpdesk Specialist 585-785-1682 marsha.verplank@nullflcc.edu
Anne Gulledge     Systems and Database Administrator 585-785-1736 Anne.Gulledge@nullflcc.edu
William Cunnane     IT Specialist – Software   wcunnane@nullflcc.edu
Michael Best     Apple Technology Specialist 585-785-1435 mbest@nullflcc.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: June 28, 2018 at 10:09 am