Fashion Institute of Technology

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Richard Hoar Information Technology it.fitnyc.edu Executive Director of Media & Event Technology Services 212-217-3457 Richard_Hoar@nullfitnyc.edu
Kelvin Vann Jr. Media Services it.fitnyc.edu Media Technology Support/ Tech C 212-217-3466 Kelvin_Vann@nullfitnyc.edu
Shavon Meyers Media Services it.fitnyc.edu Technologist C 212-217-3480 shavon_meyers@nullfitnyc.edu
Charles White Media and Event Technology Services it.fitnyc.edu Audio Visual Systems Engineer 917-621-5948 charles_white@nullfitnyc.edu
Felix Valdes Media Services it.fitnyc.edu Technologist a 347-968-9787 felix_valdes1@nullfitnyc.edu
James Hill Media and Event Technology Services it.fitnyc.edu Technologist 212-217-3480 james_hill@nullfitnyc.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: August 7, 2017 at 14:01 pm