Clinton Community College

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Rick Batchelder IT Department www.clinton.edu/IT/ Director of Information Technology 518-562-4106 Rick.Batchelder@nullclinton.edu
Darcy Purick IT Department www.clinton.edu/IT/ Technology Coordinator 518-562-4261 Darcy.Purick@nullclinton.edu
Derek Mousseau IT Department www.clinton.edu/IT/ PC Technician 518-562-4186 Derek.Mousseau@nullclinton.edu
David Scott IT Department www.clinton.edu/IT/ Network Administrator 518-562-4185 David.Scott@nullclinton.edu
Faith Carter IT Department www.clinton.edu/IT/ System Analyst 518-562-4107 Faith.Carter@nullclinton.edu
Peggy Perkins IT Department www.clinton.edu/IT/ Web Coordinator 518-562-4359 Peggy.Perkins@nullclinton.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: September 30, 2016 at 10:09 am