Clinton Community College

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Rick Batchelder IT Department Director of Information Technology 518-562-4106
Darcy Purick IT Department Technology Coordinator 518-562-4261
Derek Mousseau IT Department PC Technician 518-562-4186
David Scott IT Department Network Administrator 518-562-4185
Faith Carter IT Department System Analyst 518-562-4107
Peggy Perkins IT Department Web Coordinator 518-562-4359
Sean Wright IT Department PC Specialist 518-562-4261

    If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

    No changes needed.