Cayuga Community College

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Bruce Walter IT http://www.cayuga-cc.edu/it/ Manager of IT User Services 315 294 8595 walterb@nullcayuga-cc.edu
Wade Lambert IT http://www.cayuga-cc.edu/it/ IT Manager 315 593 9397 lambert@nullcayuga-cc.edu
Doug Hart IT http://www.cayuga-cc.edu/it/ Technical & Media Services 315 294 8456 hartd@nullcayuga-cc.edu
Adam Weisblatt IT http://www.cayuga-cc.edu/it/ Computer Support 315 593 9398 adam.weisblatt@nullcayuga-cc.edu
Josh Rogalski IT http://www.cayuga-cc.edu/it/ Network Desktop Support 315 294 8868 rogalskij@nullcayuga-cc.edu
Stanley Swizdor IT http://www.cayuga-cc.edu/it/ Computerlab Administrator Adjunct Lecturer 315 294 8568 swizdor@nullcayuga-cc.edu
Charles Beedy IT http://www.cayuga-cc.edu/it/ Computer Support 315 593 9399 cbeedy@nullcayuga-cc.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: June 14, 2018 at 9:55 am