Binghamton University

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Andrew Tucci Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc Director Assistant Director Computing Services 607-777-4750 atucci@binghamton.edu
Jared Bosket Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc AV System Designer Instructional Support Specialist 607-777-4750 jbosket@binghamton.edu
Paul Buza Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 607-777-4750 pbuza@binghamton.edu
Tim Hawco Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc Classroom Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 607-777-4750
Nicholas Eggleston Libraries https://www.binghamton.edu/libraries/ Library Systems Specialist 607-777-3496 negglest@binghamton.edu
Mike Allington Information Technology Services www.binghamton.edu/its Director of Technology Support Services 607-777-6420 mallingt@binghamton.edu
Marco DeSanctis Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 607-777-4750 mdesanct@binghamton.edu
Jesse Russell Libraries https://www.binghamton.edu/libraries/ Library Systems Specialist Instructional Support Technician russellj@binghamton.edu
Christine Place-Sweet Watson Computing – Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science https://watson.binghamton.edu Sr. Programmer Analyst Sr. Programmer Analyst 607-777-2018 cplace@binghamton.edu
Steven Palmer ITS www.binghamton.edu/its Communications Designer/Specialist Lead Communications Designer/Specialist Lead 607-777-2805 spalmer@Binghamton.edu
Robert Kucharek Educational Communications Center https://www.binghamton.edu/clt/ecc/ Classroom Support Technician Classroom Support Technician 607-777-5505 rkuchare@binghamton.edu
Jerred Osick Educational Communications Center https://www.binghamton.edu/clt/ecc/ Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 607-777-5505 josick@binghamton.edu
Genevieve Vallerga Information Technology Services www.binghamton.edu/its Assistant Director Client Resolution Assistant Director Client Resolution 607-777-4548 vallerga@binghamton.edu
Eric Adler ITS www.binghamton.edu/its Event Support and Integration Engineer 607-777-6741 adlere@binghamton.edu

    If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

    No changes needed.