Binghamton University

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Andrew Tucci Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc Director Assistant Director Computing Services 607-777-4750 atucci@nullbinghamton.edu
Rick Sedlak Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 607-777-4750 rsedlak@nullbinghamton.edu
Jared Bosket Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc AV System Designer Instructional Support Specialist 607-777-4750 jbosket@nullbinghamton.edu
Paul Buza Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 607-777-4750 pbuza@nullbinghamton.edu
Calvin Larrabee Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc AV Services Supervisor Instructional Support Specialist 607-777-4750 calvin@nullbinghamton.edu
Tim Hawco Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc Classroom Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 607-777-4750  
Robert Mess Watson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences www.binghamton.edu/ecc   IT Support Technician 607-777-6039 rmess@nullbinghamton.edu
Nicholas Eggleston Libraries https://www.binghamton.edu/libraries/ Library Systems Specialist   607-777-3496 negglest@nullbinghamton.edu
Mike Allington Information Technology Services www.binghamton.edu/its Director of Technology Support Services   607-777-6420 mallingt@nullbinghamton.edu
Marco DeSanctis Educational Communications www.binghamton.edu/ecc Instructional Support Technician Instructional Support Technician 607-777-4750 mdesanct@nullbinghamton.edu
Jesse Russell Libraries https://www.binghamton.edu/libraries/ Library Systems Specialist Instructional Support Technician   russellj@nullbinghamton.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: June 24, 2019 at 15:49 pm