Adirondack Community College

Name Department Department Website Local Title N.Y.S. Title Office Phone Email
Cindy Stoner Technology Support Services http://www.sunyacc.edu/techservices Assistant Director of Technology Support Services Assistant Director of Technology Support Services 518-743-2348 stonerc@nullsunyacc.edu
Jesse Hogue Technology Support Services http://www.sunyacc.edu/techservices Director of Technology Support Services Director of Technology Support Services   hoguej@nullsunyacc.edu
Georgia Butor Technology Support Services http://www.sunyacc.edu/techservices Educational Technology Support Specialist Educational Technology Support Specialist 518-743-5607 butorg@nullsunyacc.edu
Hope Moses Technology Support Services http://www.sunyacc.edu/techservices Senior Computer Technology Assistant Senior Computer Technology Assistant 518-743-2456 mosesh@nullsunyacc.edu
Travis Bills Technology Support Services http://www.sunyacc.edu/techservices Technical Services Specialist Technical Services Specialist 518-832-7739 billst@nullsunyacc.edu
Mary Hand     CIO CIO 518-743-2248 handm@nullsunyacc.edu

If you would like the information on this page updated, please fill out the form below.

Last updated: June 28, 2018 at 10:26 am